•#throwbackLATINAMERICA•

What is Kuiba


Is a vitalizing drink, a refreshment that is also designed to refill your energy through your daily tasks. This is achieved thanks to its natural ingredients. Kuiba’s natural flavour transports you to that special moment of where you feel, breathe and live the nature.



Tell us more of your vacations in Latin America
use the hastag #KUIBAat...

america-map

KUIBA, not just a tribal name


The name Kuiba comes from an old and now extinct indian tribe settled on the colombian eastern plains, which were well known for their use of Panela in their diet. Panela is then a traditional nourishment not only for this tribe, but the tradition stayed in Colombia, and with Kuiba extends to Europe.



•#throwbackLATINFLAVORS•

latin-market-lime-panela-guarana

Lime

A sour but delicious fruit which gives an incredible taste to almost everything and provides several benefits for the body such as rejuvenates skin, improves digestion, fights infections, helps with weight loss, lowers blood sugar, reduces heart disease and prevents cancer.

Panela

Natural sweetener obtained from the sugar cane. Contains vitamins A, B, C, D and E therefore it strengthens the immune system, strengthens bones, fights cavities and prevents osteoporosis, regulates heartbeat and nervous excitability, helps fight anemia, rickets and osteomalacia.

Guaraná

An exotic plant that grows in Brazil and has such a power that people can consume it in order to re-gain energy and early natives used it to lose weight. In addition to its energizing and weight loss effects, guarana encourages movement of the bowels.

sugar-cane-panela

•WHERE TO FIND US•

Order Online

You can order Kuiba online! Click on the bottom below and send us a mail with your order! Please inform us the quantity of your order and your contact details, we will contact you and offer you a nice deal. Looking forward to provide you with a bit of nature!

Become a distributor

We are aiming to build a first class business with great people and happy clients, if you want to spice the customer’s life with the natural flavor of Kuiba do not hesitate contacting us! Click on the button below and tell us about you, we will contact you!

Partners

Our partners (providers and distributors) are a vital part for the production and sale of Kuiba, and we have the honor to share them with you, please take a look at the list above to see our wonderful partners. Feel free to check their websites!

•VISIT OUR CHANNELS•

pre-colombian-masks
logo-facebook-white
fb/Kuibadrink
logo-instagram-white
@KUIBA
logo-twitter-white
@KUIBA

•#throwbackLATINAMERICA•

Was ist Kuiba


Kuiba ist ein belebendes Getränk, konzipiert um den Körper natürlich täglich zu stärken. Dies wird dank der organischen Zutaten erreicht. Kuibas Geschmack bringt dich wieder zu diesem Moment, in dem du die Natur spürst, atmest und lebst.



Erzähle uns mehr zu deinem Urlaub in Lateinamerika mit #Kuibaat...

america-map

Kuiba ist nicht nur ein Stammname


Der Name Kuiba entstammt einem ausgestorbenen indigenem Stamm aus Kolumbien, der im Osten des Landes angesiedelt war. Der Stamm war für die Nutzung von Panela (Rohzucker) im Haushalt als auch in der Landwirtschaft bekannt. Daher besitz Panela heutzutage eine traditionelle Bedeutung Panela ist heutzutage nicht nur eine. Die Tradition hat sich im Laufe der Zeit in Kolumbien verbreitet und erweitert sich mit Hilfe von Kuiba nach Europa.



•#throwbackLATINFLAVORS•

latin-market-lime-panela-guarana

Zitrone

Eine saure Fruchte, die den Geschmack des Getränkes verbessert und die vielfältige Vorteile für den Körper mit sich bringt, wie z.B. Hautverjüngung, Infektionsbekämpfung, Verbesserung der Verdauung, Senkung des Blutzuckerspiegels, Verringerung des Herzkranheit- und Krebsrisikos.

Panela

Ein Süßungsmittel, das durch Verkochen von Zuckerrohrsaft gewonnen wird. Es enthält Vitamin A, B, C, D und E, wodurch es den Stoffwechsel ankurbelt. Darüber hinaus beinhaltet es elementare Nährstoffe für den Körper. Panela stärkt das Immunsystem und die Knochen, schützt gegen Karies, beugt Osteoporose vor, reguliert Herzschläge, trägt zur Prävention von Anämie bei, u.ä.

Guaraná

Eine in Brasilien wachsende exotische Frucht, die von den Eingeborenen zum Abnehmen genutzt wurde und heutzutage als Energiequelle dient, sowie als Unterstützung für die Verdauung.

sugar-cane-panela

•wo kannst du Kuiba finden•

Online Bestellung

Du kannst Kuiba gerne online bestellen. Klicke auf das Banner unten und schicke uns deine Anschrift, und die gewünschte Menge deiner Bestellung. Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei dir um die Bestellung abzuwickeln. Wir freuen uns darauf, dich mit etwas Natürlichem zu versorgen.

Werde ein(e) Betriebsagent(in)

Wir wollen ein erstklassiges Gewerbe mit hervorragenden Partnern und glücklichen Kunden aufbauen. Falls du das Leben weiterer Kunden mit dem natürlichem Geschmack Kuibas aufpeppen magst, melde dich gerne bei uns. Klick auf das untenstehende Banner und teile uns deine Kontaktdaten. Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei dir.

Partner

Unsere Partner (Lieferanten und Händler) leisten einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur Herstellung und zum Verkauf von Kuiba. Wir sind geehrt, sie dir vorstellen zu dürfen. Du kannst gerne auf die jeweiligen Logos klicken und ihre Webseiten besuchen.

•VISIT OUR CHANNELS•

pre-colombian-masks
logo-facebook-white
fb/Kuibadrink
logo-instagram-white
@KUIBA
logo-twitter-white
@KUIBA